Rajkiya Mahila Mahavidyalay, Gulzarbagh, Patna

NAAC Accredited Grade-B

Main Menu

Teaching Staff


Basic Details

Dr. Ila
Assistant Professor
Department Of Physics
Email: Ila.Physics@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Ms. Shruti Tetarway
Assistant Professor
Department Of Commerce
Email: Shruti.Commerce@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Kiran Kumari
Assistant Professor
Department Of Botany
Email: Kiran.Botany@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Sangeeta Vishwanath
Assistant Professor
Department Of Political Science
Email: Sangeeta.PoliticalScience@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Manju Kumari
Assistant Professor
Department Of Political Science
Email: Manju.PoliticalScience@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Ranju Kumari
Assistant Professor
Department Of Sanskrit
Email: Ranju.Sanskrit@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Ms. Prabha Kumari
Assistant Professor
Department Of Geography
Email: Prabha.Geography@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Ayesha Bano
Assistant Professor
Department Of Psychology
Email: Ayesha.Psychology@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Ms. Usha Paswan
Assistant Professor
Department Of Zoology
Email: Usha.Zoology@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Ms. Sunita Kumari
Assistant Professor
Department Of Commerce
Email: Sunita.Commerce@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Sabiha Ahsan
Assistant Professor
Department Of Mathematics
Email: Sabiha.Maths@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Ms. Anita Minj
Assistant Professor
Department Of Economics
Email: Anita.Economics@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Ms. Sunita Ranjan Toppo
Assistant Professor
Department Of History
Email: Sunita.History@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Usha Yadav
Assistant Professor
Department Of Hindi
Email: Usha.Hindi@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Ms. Anita Ekka
Assistant Professor
Department Of Hindi
Email: Anita.Hindi@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Vinita Kumari
Assistant Professor
Department Of English
Email: Vinita.English@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Kumari Nimisha
Assistant Professor
Department Of Chemistry
Email: Nimisha.Chemistry@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Bimla Paul
Assistant Professor
Department Of Home Science
Email: Bimla.HomeScience@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


Basic Details

Dr. Kumari Mani Singh
Assistant Professor
Department Of Home Science
Email: Mani.HomeScience@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in


© 2022 - Rajkiya Mahila Mahavidyalay Gulzarbagh, Patna -7
For Suggestions Mail To: info@gwcgulzarbagh.ac.in
Maintained By:Inno Groove Technologies


Today visit: 29
Month Visit: 2122
Total Visit: 51342